Local: (601) 264-8269   Tollfree: (800) 748-3066   

BELLEVUE FLORIST & MORE

(800) 748-3066

BELLEVUE FLORIST PROUDLY SERVING HATTIESBURG SINCE 1976! WE DELIVER TO CAMP SHELBY MISSISSIPPI $20.00 DELIVERY!
6690 US Highway 98 West Hattiesburg, MS 39402    Local: (601) 264-8269   Tollfree: (800) 748-3066
Customer Reviews
BELLEVUE FLORIST & MORE
Local Hattiesburg, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

A good friend recommended you store & since we were unable to attend the party I cannot give you any feedback.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I received a lovely bouquet of flowers - not a plant.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was an order via Internet. The recipient seemed very pleased but we did not see the arrangement. We have a long-term relationship with Bellevue Florist from our days in Hattiesburg. Very professional and great service.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with my birthday arrangement ... my daughter lives in Seattle and she will be using your florist in the future .... thank you for making my day special .....
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I had the flowers delivered to my girlfriend's work. They got there promptly and will beautiful! Thank you Bellevue florist I'll definitely use you again!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Messenger who brought themplant was extremely polite and helpful. Seeing your message I was going to,ask about care. Thank you for anticipating my thought and providing it
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very pleased with the service provided by Bellevue Florist. A rep from the florist contacted me and was wonderfully helpful. The service was top notch!!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service and the arrangement was really nice and as advertised
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were very nice and service was excellent.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were great and delivered on time. Even called to let me know no one was at home at time of delivery. Super job!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service and plant was beautiful.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Absolutely beautiful arrangement ! Thank you
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent. The customer service was professional and the flowers were fresh and lovely
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much for the on time delivery, the arrangement is beautiful and healthy.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service and quality of the product!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I loved the service from Bellevue Florist & More, they even called me within the hour of my internet order to let me know which flower colors could be used because they were slightly different from the picture. The order arrived promptly, everything was great!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered from the other side of the world and it all was easy and smooth sailing and the flowers were incredible! Very impressed.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

While I did not see the arrangement, nor a picture of it, the recipients said "it was very pretty......and they loved it" :) Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for all you do!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy to use website and a beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrangement was extremely beautiful very professionally arranged very pleased
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrangement was extremely beautiful very professionally arranged very pleased
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with my Mother Day flowers!!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy and hassle-free. Delivery was made on schedule.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Bellevue Florist always fills flower arrangements that keep my wife smiling! Thank you for your superior customer service!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement!! Thank you for a great job on my birthday flowers.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement!! Thank you for a great job on my birthday flowers.
Flower Delivery To Hattiesburg, MS
See Delivery Areas