Shop
Customer Reviews
Bellevue Florist & More
Local Hattiesburg, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. It was a surprise from my husband for our anniversary. My husband has done a lot of shopping at your location and has always been very satisfied. We highly recommend your shop. Thanks Pat
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

We love Bellevue Florist because they always get it right... and seem to go above and beyond. Unfortunately, this time, the arrangement was delivered with a Happy Birthday balloon instead of Happy Anniversary (or similar). I believe my husband sent an email about this and has not yet received a response. I am still leaving a 4 star feedback based on our previous orders, but a response would be appreciated.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you so much for making the short notice delivery. The family commented on the beautiful arrangement and I appreciated the outstanding customer service.
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased! Prompt service. Lovely plant. Good communication. Will continue to use your services. Very reliable.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flower arrangement was awesome, I've took care as instructed.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Placing our order online was very easy. Would have liked an email that it was actually delivered, but all in all, I believe you did a great job and my sister loved the flowers. I didn't see them, but I am assuming they were very nice.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It's hard to rate this because it was for a funeral I didn't attend. I went by the ratings so I'm sure it was nice.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

A good friend recommended you store & since we were unable to attend the party I cannot give you any feedback.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I received a lovely bouquet of flowers - not a plant.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was an order via Internet. The recipient seemed very pleased but we did not see the arrangement. We have a long-term relationship with Bellevue Florist from our days in Hattiesburg. Very professional and great service.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with my birthday arrangement ... my daughter lives in Seattle and she will be using your florist in the future .... thank you for making my day special .....
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I had the flowers delivered to my girlfriend's work. They got there promptly and will beautiful! Thank you Bellevue florist I'll definitely use you again!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Messenger who brought themplant was extremely polite and helpful. Seeing your message I was going to,ask about care. Thank you for anticipating my thought and providing it
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very pleased with the service provided by Bellevue Florist. A rep from the florist contacted me and was wonderfully helpful. The service was top notch!!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service and the arrangement was really nice and as advertised
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were very nice and service was excellent.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were great and delivered on time. Even called to let me know no one was at home at time of delivery. Super job!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service and plant was beautiful.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Absolutely beautiful arrangement ! Thank you
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent. The customer service was professional and the flowers were fresh and lovely
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much for the on time delivery, the arrangement is beautiful and healthy.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service and quality of the product!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I loved the service from Bellevue Florist & More, they even called me within the hour of my internet order to let me know which flower colors could be used because they were slightly different from the picture. The order arrived promptly, everything was great!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered from the other side of the world and it all was easy and smooth sailing and the flowers were incredible! Very impressed.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

While I did not see the arrangement, nor a picture of it, the recipients said "it was very pretty......and they loved it" :) Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for all you do!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy to use website and a beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrangement was extremely beautiful very professionally arranged very pleased
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrangement was extremely beautiful very professionally arranged very pleased
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with my Mother Day flowers!!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy and hassle-free. Delivery was made on schedule.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Bellevue Florist always fills flower arrangements that keep my wife smiling! Thank you for your superior customer service!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement!! Thank you for a great job on my birthday flowers.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement!! Thank you for a great job on my birthday flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hattiesburg, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Bellevue Florist & More
6690 US Highway 98 West
Hattiesburg, MS. 39402
Local: (601) 264-8269

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase