Shop
Customer Reviews
Bellevue Florist & More
Local Hattiesburg, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful plant and very good size as well!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers from BelleView are always exquisite. This time, there was a mix up on the delivery. My mom received them on the Friday after I ordered them. I was disappointed. BUT, this turned into a blessing. She left to spend the next three weeks with her sister which meant she would be gone for her birthday. Upon her return, she found another bouquet in her apartment and was ecstatic. Apparently, she received two deliveries. So sorry for the mix up but she deserves to be spoiled and surprised. I will always use BELLEVUE Florist!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Bellevue always does a great job!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful but were delivered on the wrong date.
Bellevue Florist's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2018, 9:00 am

Thank you for your order and compliment on the arrangement. Not sure what happened on the delivery as far as the date. We received the order and the delivery was for october 19th. (Friday) It was delivered at appr. 12:30 pm on that day, which was how order was put into the online system,,, please call us if any questions about this, we strive for excellence and welcome any ways for improvement, thank you again for your order. 601-264-8269
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Absolutely loved the flowers! Ordered the arrangement in which you created an original. Provided you with favorite color and flower and you did the rest. Wouldn't have changed a thing. Flower quality and beauty was wonderful.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was simply beautiful the colors where spot on to the picture shown on website. I will use them again.
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

My flowers were fresh and gorgeous! They brightened up my first week of school as a new teacher, for sure.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

The recipient was pleased with the arrangement. She advised that the arrangement was still beautiful and receiving compliments almost two weeks after she received them.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Salmon/yellow roses were beautiful! Sent to me for Mother’s Day!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

The recipient was very pleased with it!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement...simple yet elegant! Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great job! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

online ordering was easy and problem free. The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Been using Bellevue for years. Always receive consistently great service and value.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

I am extremely pleased with my flowers. Absolutely beautiful. Fresh, fragrant, and beautiful arrangement! Timing was perfect!
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful job on the requested arrangement we ordered! Our recipient was very pleased and sent a picture to show us how lovely it was. Always used Bellevue when we lived in Hattiesburg, so good to know we can still order long distance. Thank you!
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Accurate and simple ordering process. Actual product was beautiful and more than was promised. Chocolates were a big box of really nice chocolate.
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

This spray was absolutely beautiful. I will recommend your florist in the future. It meant so much to us all. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. It was a surprise from my husband for our anniversary. My husband has done a lot of shopping at your location and has always been very satisfied. We highly recommend your shop. Thanks Pat
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

We love Bellevue Florist because they always get it right... and seem to go above and beyond. Unfortunately, this time, the arrangement was delivered with a Happy Birthday balloon instead of Happy Anniversary (or similar). I believe my husband sent an email about this and has not yet received a response. I am still leaving a 4 star feedback based on our previous orders, but a response would be appreciated.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you so much for making the short notice delivery. The family commented on the beautiful arrangement and I appreciated the outstanding customer service.
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased! Prompt service. Lovely plant. Good communication. Will continue to use your services. Very reliable.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flower arrangement was awesome, I've took care as instructed.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Placing our order online was very easy. Would have liked an email that it was actually delivered, but all in all, I believe you did a great job and my sister loved the flowers. I didn't see them, but I am assuming they were very nice.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It's hard to rate this because it was for a funeral I didn't attend. I went by the ratings so I'm sure it was nice.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

A good friend recommended you store & since we were unable to attend the party I cannot give you any feedback.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I received a lovely bouquet of flowers - not a plant.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was an order via Internet. The recipient seemed very pleased but we did not see the arrangement. We have a long-term relationship with Bellevue Florist from our days in Hattiesburg. Very professional and great service.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with my birthday arrangement ... my daughter lives in Seattle and she will be using your florist in the future .... thank you for making my day special .....
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I had the flowers delivered to my girlfriend's work. They got there promptly and will beautiful! Thank you Bellevue florist I'll definitely use you again!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Messenger who brought themplant was extremely polite and helpful. Seeing your message I was going to,ask about care. Thank you for anticipating my thought and providing it
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very pleased with the service provided by Bellevue Florist. A rep from the florist contacted me and was wonderfully helpful. The service was top notch!!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service and the arrangement was really nice and as advertised
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were very nice and service was excellent.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were great and delivered on time. Even called to let me know no one was at home at time of delivery. Super job!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service and plant was beautiful.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Absolutely beautiful arrangement ! Thank you
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent. The customer service was professional and the flowers were fresh and lovely
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much for the on time delivery, the arrangement is beautiful and healthy.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service and quality of the product!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I loved the service from Bellevue Florist & More, they even called me within the hour of my internet order to let me know which flower colors could be used because they were slightly different from the picture. The order arrived promptly, everything was great!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered from the other side of the world and it all was easy and smooth sailing and the flowers were incredible! Very impressed.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

While I did not see the arrangement, nor a picture of it, the recipients said "it was very pretty......and they loved it" :) Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for all you do!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy to use website and a beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrangement was extremely beautiful very professionally arranged very pleased
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrangement was extremely beautiful very professionally arranged very pleased
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with my Mother Day flowers!!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy and hassle-free. Delivery was made on schedule.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Bellevue Florist always fills flower arrangements that keep my wife smiling! Thank you for your superior customer service!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement!! Thank you for a great job on my birthday flowers.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement!! Thank you for a great job on my birthday flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hattiesburg, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Bellevue Florist & More
6690 US Highway 98 West
Hattiesburg, MS. 39402
Local: (601) 264-8269

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase